Home Page

Online Safety & Child Protection

Child Protection Officers


Lead Child Protection Officer: Jane Hesketh-Williams, Head Teacher


Deputy Child Protection Officers: Madeleine Preston, SENCO, Senior Leadership Team; James Rich, Deputy Head


Child Protection Governor: Jo Bickerton, Chair of Governors



If you have any concerns regarding a child's safety please speak to a Child Protection Officer. You can do this via  the school office or by contacting the officer directly.


Our safeguarding/child protection policy can be found on our Key Information area under the policies section.

Safeguarding/Child Protection Statement

Online Safety Officers


Lead Online safety officer: Jane Hesketh-Williams, Head Teacher


Deputy Online safety officer: Colin Rohde, Class Teacher, Senior Leadership Team


Governor for  Online Safety and IT: Helen Pitman, Staff Governor


Our Online Safety policy can be found in the Key Information area under policies.